top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturejoohyang79

Rabbit Master

Character designed by Esther Jang.




This is my character design.

I have got ideas from Winnie the pooh and Warcraft. I chose the character, Rabbit from Winnie the pooh and reimagined in the world of Warcraft. My character wears wing shoes, which shows her advantage of speed. I put a mask on her face and drew fierce eyes o the mask to represent her strong presence and mystery. I wanted to show the character is related with Rabbit so I designed the greave(leg armour) and mask are like rabbit face. Also, the character wears a carrot necklace. I put a clock and shoulder pad armour for a more dignified appearance for my character. The character has a light gun that can shoot laser and electricity. The basic material of her costume is fabric and the trunk part is made with leather. there are thin iron armours on her arms and legs, which help the character move easily and she can protect her body from enemies.


With Adobe Illustrator

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

JAWS

bottom of page